Jan 052018
 

Next Italy shows:

Saturday, January 27, 2018, La Cantinetta, Gorgonzola, Italy.

Thursday, February 1, 2018, The Marcos Pub, Livigno, Italy.

Friday, February 23, 2018, Infinito X Due, Milan, Italy.

NEWS & EUROPE TOUR: March, April and May:

Don’t Let It Bring You Down” has been picked up by a Swedish distributor and is being officially released in Europe. It has already been receiving great reviews and radio airplay in France, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, UK, Ireland, etc.

In the spring, “Forage & Glean, Volumes I & II”, a double album anthology of the best songs and recordings from the last twenty years will be officially released throughout Europe and the USA.

In preparation for this, we are now booking a tour from March 21 – May 9 throughout Europe and we will be performing and touring in the US in the summer and fall of 2018.

Here is the tentative tour schedule. We will update as more dates are confirmed and if you want to book us somewhere, contact us at: info (at) mikespine.com

March 21 – March 28: Switzerland, France, Luxembourg, Belgium, western Germany.

Friday, March 23, 2018, Bar Dal Giovann, Osogna, Switzerland. With: Rose Stray.

Saturday, March 24, 2018, L’Entracte, Colmar, France.

Sunday, March 25, 2018, Le Gai Luron, Saulxures sur Moselotte, France.

Monday, March 26, 2018, Cafe Ruef, Freiburg, Germany.

March 28 – April 7: Netherlands, Belgium, northern & western Germany.

Thursday, March 29, 2018, Le Petit Theater, Groningen, Netherlands.

Friday, March 30, 2018, The Wolfhound, Haarlem, Netherlands.

Saturday, March 31, 2018, Coolock Cafe, Brussels, Belgium.

Sunday, April 1, 2018, Cafe de Floren App, Mechelen, Belgium.

Wednesday, April 4, 2018, McMullers Brauhaus, Fulda, Germany.

Thursday, April 5, 2018, House Concert, Zweibrucken, Germany.

Friday, April 6, 2018, Hanau A Go-Go, Hanau, Germany.

Saturday, April 7, 2017, Local Heroes Festival @ Estrado, Harderwijk, Netherlands.

Sunday, April 8, 2018, A Small Town Music Walk Festival, Hoorn, Netherlands. 1 PM.

Sunday, April 8, 2018, Harmonie Edam, Edam, Netherlands. 7 PM.

April 9 – April 18: Denmark, Sweden, Norway.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018, TBA, Denmark.

Thursday, April 12, 2018, PåTaget, Odense, Denmark.

Friday, April 13, 2018, TBA, Denmark.

Saturday, April 14, Kælderen, Håls, Nordjylland, Denmark.

April 18 – 29: Germany, Poland.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018, Wulbert’s Cafe & Bar, Dresden, Germany.

Friday, April 20, 2018, Madame Claude, Berlin, Germany.

April 29 – May 12: Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Austria, Croatia, Italy.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018, Al Baggese, Milano, Italy.

Saturday, May 26, 2018, Mountain Lake Music Festival, Lake Como, Italy.

Sunday, May 27, 2018, Mountain Lake Music Festival, Lake Como, Italy.

*TBA = To Be Announced.
*TBC = To Be Confirmed.

 

 Posted by at 5:30 AM