Dec 022016
 

Thanks to all the press in Italy for their support and reviews of the anthology, “Forage & Glean, Volumes I & II“. The album is now for sale in all formats at dozens of places like Itunes, Google Play, Amazon, etc., and on streaming services like YouTube, Spotify, etc. Hard copies of the album can be purchased and shipped anywhere in the world here.

We’ve had a busy few months of shows in Italy and Switzerland, and we continue on this path of touring for the next months, first in Italy and eventually winding through the rest of Europe. Thanks all for the continued support and we hope to see you soon!

To keep in the loop, check back here, or join us on FB at:

https://www.facebook.com/MIKE-SPINE-107559536115120/

DECEMBER 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016. Casa Zeman (Private Concert), Roma, Italy.

Sunday, December 4, 2016. B-Folk, Roma, Italy.

Wednesday, December 7, 2016. Bakhita, Potenza, Italy.

Thursday, December 8, 2016. Melamarcia Liquid Bar, Ruvo di Puglia (BA), Italy.

Friday, December 9, 2016. Respirare Sinapsi, Oppido Lucano (PZ), Italy.

Saturday, December 10, 2016. Caffè Letterario, Taranto, Italy.

Sunday, December 11, 2016. Moon Ortigia, Ortigia (SR), Italy.

Monday, December 12, 2016. Morrison Cafè, Palermo, Italy.

Friday, December 16, 2016. Lettera 82, Catania, Italy.

Saturday, December 17, 2016. 100 Once, Rosolini (SR), Italy.

Wednesday, December 21, 2016, Officine Sonore, Lamezia Terme (CZ), Italy.

Thursday, December 22, 2016, Blue Dhalia, Gioyosa Jonica (RC), Italy.

Friday, December 23, 2016. Noise, Bari, Italy.

Tuesday, December 27, 2016. Mesalibre, Gioia del Colle (BA), Italy.

Wednesday, December 28, 2016. Samarcanda, Maschito (PZ), Italy.

Thursday, December 29, 2016. Artemisia, Baragiano (PZ), Italy.

Friday, December 30, 2016. Iris Music Bar, Casal Velino (SA), Italy.

More 2017 shows to be announced soon, but here is what is confirmed so far:

JANUARY 2017

Saturday, January 7, 2017. Cantina Bukowski, Isola del Liri (FR), Italy.

Thursday, Janurary 19, 2017. Clandestino, Ferrara, Italy.

Friday, January 20, 2017. TBA, Padova, Italy.

Saturday, January 21, 2107. Conestoga, Venezia Mestre, Italy.

FEBRUARY 2017

Saturday, February, 11, 2017. Ghirba, Reggio Emilia (RE), Italy.

MARCH 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017. Nangijala Bar & Café, Disentis, Switzerland.

APRIL 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017. Old Murphy’s, Saarbrucken, Germany.

Sunday, April 2, 2017. Wally’s Irish Pub, Saarbrucken, Germany.

Friday, April 7, 2017. Madame Claude, Berlin, Germany.

 

 

 Posted by at 5:05 AM