Mar 142017
 

We’ve had some great press and shows throughout Italy the last few months, which we are very thankful for. In 2017, we will continue to tour as much of Europe as possible. We are now booking for spring, summer and fall tours, so if you’d like to see us somewhere, contact us at: info (@) mikespine.com

Thanks for the continued support and we hope to see you soon! To keep in the loop, check back here, or join us on FB at:

https://www.facebook.com/MIKE-SPINE-107559536115120/

More shows to be announced soon, but here is what is confirmed so far for the next 7 months:

*All shows are as duo (with piano, violin, guitar and backing vocals) unless otherwise noted.

MARCH 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 9pm (Italy time). Interview on Coldwave, on Lookupradio.it,  Bologna, Italy.

Friday, March 31, 2017. Nangijala Bar & Café, Disentis, Switzerland.

APRIL 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017. Old Murphy’s, Saarbrucken, Germany.

Sunday, April 2, 2017. Wally’s Irish Pub, Saarbrucken, Germany.

Wednesday, April 5, 2017. McMüller’s Brauhaus, Fulda, Germany.

Friday, April 7, 2017. Madame Claude, Berlin, Germany.

Saturday, April 8, 2017. Klub Tu, Tuczno (Walcz), Poland.

Sunday, April 9, 2017 – Thursday April 13, 2017. TBA, Poland.

Thursday, April 13, 2017. Cargo, Radom, Poland.

Friday, April 14, 2017. Hary Motorcycle Pub, Białystok, Poland.

Saturday, April 15, 2017  through Sunday April 23, 2017. TBA, Poland/Germany.

Thursday, April 20, 2017. Cafe Absinthe Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Poland.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017. Bloody Milk, Aalborg, Denmark.

Thursday, April 27, 2017. Susan Himmelblå Bar, Aalborg, Denmark.
*Also performing Søren Bruun Jensen.

Friday, April 28, 2017. Folklets Radio interview/performance, Aalborg, Denmark.

Saturday, April 29, 2017. Thy-Lejren, Frøstrup, Denmark.

MAY 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017 through Wednesday, May 10, 2017. TBA, Germany.

Friday, May 5, 2017. TBA, McMüller’s, Linnich-Kofferen, Germany.

Saturday, May 6, 2017. Black Pearl, Wetzlar, Germany.

Sunday, May 7, 2017. KGP Studio, Bad Honnef, Germany.

Friday, May, 12, 2017. Bar dal Giovann, Osogna, Switzerland.

Saturday, May 20, 2107. Mountain Lake Music Festival, Oliveto Lario, (Lecco), Italy.

JUNE 2017

USA: Seattle, Portland, etc.

Monday June 5, 2017 – Sunday June 11, 2017. Recording at Haywire Studio, Portland, Oregon, USA, etc.

Friday, June 30th, 2017. Jade Lounge, Portland, Oregon. (*solo performance, with Dan Lurie on the bill)

JULY 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017. House Concert, Portland, Oregon. (*solo performance)

Sunday, July 2, 2017. Hattie’s Hat Backroom, Seattle, Washington. (*solo performance, with Luke Medina and Dan Lurie on the bill)

Wednesday, July 5, 2017. The Substation, Seattle, Washington. (*solo performance at T-Basa’s Lo-Fi All Stars)

TBA: Seattle, Portland, USA, Italy, Europe, etc.

AUGUST 2017

TBA: Italy, Europe.

SEPTEMBER 2017

TBA: Italy, Europe. Confirmed so far:

Saturday, September 2, 2017, TBA, Bonn, Germany.

Friday, September 22, 2017. McMüller’s, Linnich-Kofferen, Germany.
*Touring with Del Vox duo

Saturday, September 23, 2017. Old Murphy’s, Saarbrucken, Germany.
*Touring with Del Vox duo

Sunday, September 24, 2017. Wally’s Irish Pub, Saarbrucken, Germany.
*Touring with Del Vox duo

Wednesday, September 27, 2017. McMüller’s Brauhaus, Fulda, Germany.
*Touring with Del Vox duo

Saturday, September 30, 2017. The Wolfhound, Haarlem, Netherlands.
*Touring with Del Vox duo

OCTOBER 2017

TBA: Europe. Confirmed so far:

Monday, October 2, 2017, Dwaze Zaken, Amsterdam, Netherlands.
*Touring with Del Vox duo

 Posted by at 5:38 AM